Board of Directors

The Crescent Property Owners Association -- Board of Directors
Board MemberDirectors
John NastoffPresident / ACC Chairman
Bill CapshawVP / Security Charman
Herb BrownSecretary / Treasurer,
Infrastructure Chairman
Georgene MongarellaDirector
ACC member
Communications Chairman
Frank SaracinoDirector
ACC Member
Marybeth SchnurrDirector
Chair of Social Committee

To contact the Board with a question click here to create an e-mail.